Stations of the Cross E-book

The Stations of the Cross is devotion to the Sacred Passion in which we accompany, in spirit, Our Lord in His sorrowful journey to Calvary and meditate on His suffering and death.

Before each Station, genuflect and say,

"We adore You , O Christ and we bless you because by Your Holy Cross, You have redeemed the world."

Station I
Jesus is Condemned to Death
Station VIII
Jesus Speaks to the Women
Station II
Jesus Bears His Cross
Station IX
Jesus Falls a Third Time
Station III
Jesus Falls a First Time
Station X
Jesus is Stripped of His Garments
Station IV
Jesus Meets His Mother
Station XI
Jesus is Nailed to The Cross
Jesus is Helped by Simon
Station XII
Jesus Dies on the Cross
Station VI
Jesus and Veronica
Station XIII
Jesus is Taken Down from The Cross
Station VII
Jesus Falls a Second Time
Station XIV
Jesus is Laid in the Tomb

Go back to:

This page address: