The Fifty-four Day Rosary
Novena to Our Lady

The Novena consists of five decades of the Rosary each day for twenty-seven days in petition; then immediately, five decades each day for twenty seven days in thanksgiving, whether or not the request was granted.

On the first day meditate on the Joyful Mysteries;
on the second the Sorrowful Mysteries;
on the third day, the Glorious Mysteries;
on the fourth day meditate again on the Joyful Mysteries,
and so on throughout the 54 days of the novena.

Back to Home

This page address: